Contact

So erreichen sie uns

Karl Wrede Stahl- und Maschinenbau GmbH
Süderbehmhusen 2
25715 Eddelak
Germany

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-0
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20

info@karl-wrede.de

Social

Karl Wrede on Linkedin

Managing Director:
Jan Wrede

Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
International Welding Engineer (IWE)

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-14
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile: +49 178 659 08 30
jan.wrede@karl-wrede.de

Deputy Operations Manager:
Jan Plett

Master Professional of Technical Management

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-18
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile:   +49 170 767 86 67
jan.plett@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Matthias Flick

Sales and Distribution:
Matthias Flick

Master Craftsman of Industrial Manufacture
International Welding Specialist (IWS)

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-38
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile:   +49 171 537 70 82
matthias.flick@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Alexander Fülster

Team Leader Machining:
Alexander Fülster

Master Craftsman of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-11
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
alexander.fuelster@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Benjamin Kassel

Team Leader Steel Manufacture:
Benjamin Kassel

Master Craftsman of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-41
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile:   +49 178 185 66 39
benjamin.kassel@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Paul Schnepel

Team Leader Just-in-time-repairs:
Paul Schnepel

Master Craftsman of Mechanical Engineering
International Welding Specialist (IWS)

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-12
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile:   +49 178 185 66 74
paul.schnepel@karl-wrede.de

Welding Supervisor:
Andreas Röhnert

Master Craftsman of Mechanical Engineering
International Welding Specialist (IWS)

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-45
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
andreas.roehnert@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Lars Griepentrog

Commussioner for Quality Management:
Lars Griepentrog

TÜV-certified Quality Officer
NDT tester: PT/MT/US – level 2

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-37
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
lars.griepentrog@karl-wrede.de

Kontakt Dennis Schatzschneider

Training Officer:
Dennis Schatzschneider

Master Craftsman of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +49 4855 89 28 99-40
Telefax: +49 4855 89 28 99-20
Mobile:   +49 151 121 574 51
dennis.schatzschneider@karl-wrede.de

Our team

Unsere Mitarbeiter